Steelband Arrangements & Steelband Lessons

Your shopping cart is empty.

Demo CD VI

SKU: 00.006

Demo CDs are distributed free of charge and as a download only version! After ordering you can download the demo CD immediately.

Download product: Tooltip
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. La Vida Es Un Carnaval
3. Desafinado
4. Everybody Needs Somebody
5. Killing Me Softly
6. Meditation
7. No Monkey
8. Hijo De La Luna
9. Imagine
10. Señor Presidente
11. Sacrifice
12. Take Five
13. Virginia
14. Paul Your Mother Comes
15. Afro Blue
16. Sea Of Stories
17. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
18. Mundart Medley
19. I Know
20. Fanm Matinik Dou
Latest Products
SKU: 23.028
100,00 CHF
SKU: 00.007
SKU: 12.008
100,00 CHF
SKU: 16.041
90,00 CHF
SKU: 23.027
100,00 CHF
SKU: 23.026
110,00 CHF

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies).
You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.